Board of Directors

Members of the business community volunteer their time outside of work to help change the economic future of Pagosa Springs. The Pagosa Springs CDC board members work to:

PSCDC Board Members

The PSCDC board has nine members who work in diverse segments of the local Archuleta County economy. Contact [email protected] or call (970) 264-2360 to get in touch with any of the following PSCDC board members.

Jodi Scarpa, 


Pagosa Springs Medical Center




Mike Heraty,

Vice President 

Pagosa Source Real Estate Advisors




Sherry Waner,


First Southwest Bank




Neal Johnson,






Laura Mijares,

Archuleta School District 50 Jt





Don Volger

Town of Pagosa Springs





Michael Whiting  

Archuleta County





Mike Dreyspring

La Plata Electric Association