Pagosa Springs CDC Board Meeting

April 12, 2023 Meeting Minutes

In Attendance: Sherry Waner, Rosanna Dufour, Jenelle Syverson, Mont McAllister (Zoom), Todd Mees, Brooks Lindner, Warren Brown (Zoom), Bruce Stuart (Zoom), Emily Lashbrooke – Executive Director, Kathleen McFadden – Administrative Manager, Beth Lamberson – Community Grants Manager (Zoom), Heather Otter (Zoom) – Region 9, Terri House (Zoom) – The Pagosa Sun, Monica Nigon – The Pagosa Sun.

Absent: Chelle Keplinger, Jim Garrett

President Sherry Waner determined there was a quorum and called the meeting to order at 5:05 PM. There were no conflicts of interest disclosed from the board in relation to the agenda items.