Pagosa Springs CDC Board Meeting

August 17, 2022

In Attendance: Sherry Waner (Zoom), Rosanna Dufour, Warren Brown, Chelle Keplinger, Mont McAllister, Jenelle Syverson, Jim Garrett, Jeff Posey, Bruce Stuart, Emily Lashbrooke – Executive Director, Kathleen McFadden – Administrative Manager, Dorothy Elder (Zoom), Terri House (Zoom).

Absent: Justin Ramsey

President Sherry Waner determined there was a quorum and called the meeting to order at 5:33 PM.