Pagosa Springs CDC Board Meeting

December 14, 2022

In Attendance: Sherry Waner, Rosanna Dufour, Jeff Posey, Jenelle Syverson, Mont McAllister, Jim Garrett, Chelle Keplinger, Todd Mees, Bruce Stuart (Zoom), Emily Lashbrooke – Executive Director, Kathleen McFadden – Administrative Manager, Beth Lamberson – Community Grants Manager (Zoom), Terri House – The Pagosa Sun (Zoom), Derek Kutzer – The Pagosa Sun.

Absent: Warren Brown

President Sherry Waner determined there was a quorum and called the meeting to order at 4:03 PM.

There were no conflicts of interest disclosed from the board in relation to the agenda items.