Pagosa Springs CDC Board Meeting

February 1, 2023 Meeting Minutes

In Attendance: Sherry Waner, Rosanna Dufour, Jeff Posey, Chelle Kiplinger, Jenelle Syverson, Mont McAllister, Jim Garrett, Warren Brown, Todd Mees, Bruce Stuart (Zoom), Emily Lashbrooke – Executive Director, Kathleen McFadden – Administrative Manager, Beth Lamberson – Community Grants Manager, Derek Kutzer (Zoom)– The Pagosa Sun, Terri House (Zoom) – The Pagosa Sun.

Absent: All present.

President Sherry Waner determined there was a quorum and called the meeting to order at 5:00 PM. There were no conflicts of interest disclosed from the board in relation to the agenda items.