CDC Jan. 12th Meeting Minutes

Pagosa Springs CDC Meeting Minutes January 12, 2022

In Attendance:Sherry Waner, Justin Ramsey, Warren Brown, Matt DeGuise, Jim Garrett, Mont McAllister, Emily Meisner–CDCED, Mary JoCoulehan–AdministrationAbsent:Chelle KeplingerGuests:Jenelle Syverson, Veronic Medina, Terri House, Jon Kenney, Jason Cox.

A quorum was determined and the meeting called to order at 5:33 p.m. by president, Sherry Waner. Matt moved to approve the December 8, 2021 meeting minutes;Justin seconded.

The minutes were approved unanimously

January CDC Meeting Minutes