Pagosa Springs CDC Board Meeting

May 10, 2023 Meeting Minutes

In Attendance: Sherry Waner, Jenelle Syverson (Zoom), Mont McAllister, Todd Mees, Brooks Lindner, Warren Brown, Jim Garrett (Zoom), Emily Lashbrooke – Executive Director, Kathleen McFadden – Administrative Manager, Beth Lamberson – Community Grants Manager, Pattie Copenhaver – Administrative Manager

Absent: Chelle Keplinger, Rosanna Dufour

President Sherry Waner determined there was a quorum and called the meeting to order at 5:56 PM. There were no conflicts of interest disclosed from the board in relation to the agenda items.