Pagosa Springs CDC Board Meeting

October 12, 2022

In Attendance: Sherry Waner, Rosanna Dufour, Chelle Keplinger, Mont McAllister, Jenelle Syverson, Justin Ramsey, Jim Garrett (Zoom), Bruce Stuart (Zoom), Emily Lashbrooke – Executive Director, Kathleen McFadden – Administrative Manager, Terri House—The Pagosa Sun (Zoom), Dorothy Elder—The Sun (Zoom).

Absent: Warren Brown, Jeff Posey,

President Sherry Waner determined there was a quorum and called the meeting to order at 5:35 PM.

There were no conflicts of interest disclosed from the board in relation to the agenda items.