Pagosa Springs CDC Board Meeting

September 14, 2022

In Attendance: Sherry Waner, Rosanna Dufour, Warren Brown, Chelle Keplinger, Mont McAllister (Zoom), Jenelle Syverson, Jim Garrett, Jeff Posey, Justin Ramsey, Bruce Stuart, Emily Lashbrooke – Executive Director, Kathleen McFadden – Administrative Manager, Laura Lewis Marchino – Region 9, Dorothy Elder – The Sun (Zoom), Terri House – The Sun (Zoom).

President Sherry Waner determined there was a quorum and called the meeting to order at 5:30 PM.

There were no conflicts of interest disclosed from the board in relation to the agenda items.